*/

Patient Reviews

We strive to provide the best possible care and service for our patients. Please leave a review to let us know how we are doing and to share your experience with others.

(11)

100% Would Recommend

Verified Reviews

High quality service

Everyone was nice and friendly I would recommend to everyone

- Cindy T. 12/17/2018

High quality service

The staff are very nice and professional. They make you feel right at home.

- Jeorgina F. 3/6/2018

Professional

I enjoy coming here every 6 months for my cleanings. They are very welcoming and friendly. I would recommend it to anyone

- Jackeline M. 3/6/2018

Limpiesa

El servicio fue de calidad exelente

- Jesus T. 2/17/2018

Very friendly, everyone in there makes you feel like if you were at home, thank you everyone!!!

- Javier O. 2/15/2018

Professional,friendly, high quality and great customer service

I'm that person that hated the dentist due to anxiety, swelling, uncomfortably, and pain. I was referred to Valley Alder by a friend and I'm glad I went.Everyone treats you very kind and I've only experienced the best care each time, from my smallest follows ups to my major procedures.. Keep up the great job..

- Rayshona H. 1/17/2018

High quality service ,friendly and professional

Very friendly! Very happy with my visit. Friendly staff makes a big differences. Especially the dental assistant Micheal words can’t express how thankful I am with him. I went in for two root canals, when I sat down my anxiety level went out the roof. He reinsured me that I was going to be okay, and during the process he kept asking if I was okay. I felt like he completely understood how I felt. I was ready to get up from the chair and walk out but knowing he understood my fear calmed me down. After this experience I have serious respect for dental assistants, they make a difference and are a very important asset to a dental office. So glad he was there! Overall the entire staff are friendly. Office is clean, and sterile. I highly recommend this office.

- Lizette R. 1/16/2018

Very professional,clean straight to the point , respectful, and thankful for the referral from a co-worker , thanks

- Shawn A. 1/8/2018

High-quality service, friendly and professional

I came in with some pain they took care of me right away! Super friendly and nice. I will definitely be coming back. I highly recommend coming here.

- Sidney M. 1/5/2018

Great visit

Went to get some dental work done and also took my 2 and 4 year old, the workers where great with my daughters they loved it will be back soon.

- Juan A. 1/1/2018